Contact SEE

Accounting Needs/Financial Questions
Melissa Mendolera, Director of Finance – Melissa@saveourplanet.org
Janneyra Verduzco, Financial Manager – Janneyra@saveourplanet.org

Administrative/Grant/Donation Questions
Amber Segovia, Project Services Manager – Amber@saveourplanet.org
Ashley Starr, Administrative Coordinator – Ashley@saveourplanet.org

Employee Hiring/Independent Contracts/Volunteers/Other HR Questions
Sean McWethy, Human Resources Associate – Sean@saveourplanet.org

Payroll/Benefit Questions
Janet Platfoot, Human Resources Administrator – Janet@saveourplanet.org

SEE’s Policies and Procedures Questions
Trevis Bird, Managing Director – Trevis@saveourplanet.org

SEE Website Questions
Clarise Compton, Communications Associate – Clarise@saveourplanet.org

Telephone: 818-225-9150
Fax: 818-225-9151