Contact SEE

Accounting Needs/Financial Questions

Janneyra Verduzco, Director of Finance – Janneyra@saveourplanet.org

Justin Marvin, Senior Financial Reporting Analyst – Justin@saveourplanet.org

Marquis Siner, Supervisory Accountant – Marquis@saveourplanet.org

Alex Montiel, Staff Accountant – Alex@saveourplanet.org

Salina Arafat, Staff Accountant – Salina@saveourplanet.org

Miranda Kennally, Staff Accountant – Miranda@saveourplanet.org

Justine MacRae, Program Accounting Specialist – Justine@saveourplanet.org

Administrative/Grant/Donation Questions

Ashley Starr, Administrative Coordinator – Ashley@saveourplanet.org

Monica Ramirez, Administrative Assistance – Monica@saveourplanet.org

Employee Hiring/Independent Contracts/Volunteers/Other HR Questions

Sean McWethy, Human Resources Associate – Sean@saveourplanet.org

Debbie Lee, Contract Administrator – Debbie@saveourplanet.org

Taylor Bayless, Contract Administrator – Taylor@saveourplanet.org

Payroll/Benefit Questions

Janet Platfoot, Payroll and Benefits Manager- Janet@saveourplanet.org

AniGie Tjoens Platfoot, Payroll and Benefits Specialist- AnGie@saveourplanet.org

SEE’s Policies and Procedures Questions
Trevis Bird, Chief Operating Officer – Trevis@saveourplanet.org

Amber Segovia, Director of Operations – Amber@saveourplanet.org

Christine Laplant Gerson, Chief of Staff – Christine@saveourplanet.org

IT and Security Questions

Paul Fanning, IT and Security Specialist – Paul@saveourplanet.org

SEE Website Questions
Clarise Compton, Communications Associate – Clarise@saveourplanet.org

Telephone: 818-225-9150
Fax: 818-225-9151